Archiv des Autors: Reiner

Bforartists 0.9.4

Wir hatten einen Showstopper-Bug. Die Bake Panels waren verschwunden. Und deswegen gibt es ein schnelles Update auf 0.9.4. Windows Installer und Zipfiles sind verfügbar. Mac- und Linux-Versionen benötigen noch ein bisschen mehr Zeit.

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bforartists Version 0.9.3 erschienen

Bforartists 0.9.3 ist raus. Die Windows Biaries sind fertig und stehen im Downloadbereich. Ich kann aber leider noch nicht sagen, wann die Linux- und Mac-Versionen folgen werden. Da muss sich erst wieder jemand erbarmen ^^ Den Download gibts hier: http://www.bforartists.de/content/downloadWeiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Blender Nodes Icons Panel addon – neue version 0.9.5

Das Nodes Icons Panel addon installiert Tabs mit Iconbuttons im Tool Shelf des Node Editors. Die erste Version war unvollständig. Sie war nur für die Materialien. Diese Version bringt nun die komplette Funktionalität für alle Tabs und Einstellungen im Node … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bforartists Version 0.9.2 erschienen

Es gibt eine neue Version des 3D Programms Bforartists. Download: https://www.bforartists.de/content/download Release Note: https://www.bforartists.de/wiki/bforartistsreleasenotev092 Bforartists 0.9.2 bringt einige Änderungen an Menüs und verbindet ein paar lose Enden. Die Toolbar ist an einer Stelle weiter gewachsen. Wir haben wieder über 50 … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bforartists 0.9.1 erschienen

Schnelles Update auf Version 0.9.1. Da hatten sich ein paar Showstopper Bugs eingeschlichen. Die Linux Version kompilierte nicht wegen falscher Python Version. Die Addons in der Test Kategorie wurden nicht angezeigt. Und einige Addons liessen sich nicht aktivieren. Die Keymap … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bforartists Version 0.9.0 erschienen

Bforartists Version 0.9.0 ist raus. Der Download befindet sich hier: http://www.bforartists.de/content/download Die Releasenote kann hier gefunden werden: http://www.bforartists.de/wiki/bforartistsreleasenotev090 Version 0.9.0 bringt die Features von Blender 2.78 c nach Bfoartists. Was ein grosser Schritt Richtung Version 1.0 bedeutet. Nun fehlen an … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Neues Blender Addon – Align View Buttons

Das Align View Buttons Addon installiert eine Buttonleiste um zwischen den Views in Blender umzuschalten. Download, 12 Kb: http://www.reinerstilesets.de/blender/align_view_buttons.zip Die Projektseite mit weiteren Anweisungen ist hier: http://www.reinerstilesets.de/de/anderes/blender-addons/2017-align-view-buttons/

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Server Upgrade

Der Server bekommt im Moment ein Upgrade, und wird die nächsten Stunden down sein. Macht euch also keine Sorgen, die Seite wird bald wieder wie gewohnt verfügbar sein. EDIT, die Migration ist abgeschlossen. Die Seite läuft nun auf dem neuen … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Bfoartists Dark Theme für Blender

Ich habe Bforartists ein neues dunkles Theme spendiert weil es da doch einige Leute gab denen das bisherige blaue Theme nicht so gefällt. Das Standard Dark Theme von Bforartists funktioniert auch in Blender. Also lade ich es auch hier hoch. … Weiterlesen

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Neues Blender addon – Nodes Icons Panel

Das Addon installiert einen Tab im Toolshelf des Node Editors das alle Nodes als Iconbuttons enthält. Es hat ein paar Macken, es rammelt an ein paar Blender Limits. Es tut aber was es soll. Zu finden hier: http://www.reinerstilesets.de/de/anderes/blender-addons/2016-nodes-icons-panel/

Veröffentlicht unter Allgemein | Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Author Archives: Reiner

Bforartists 0.9.5 released

Merging the 2.79 features into Bforartists didn’t work as flawless as expected. We had fixed a showstopper regression with 0.9.4 already. Now we stumbled across even more. Which made a quick version 0.9.5 necessary. Some important Cycles settings were missing. … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bforartists 0.9.4

We had a showstopper bug. The bake panels were gone. And so we quickly made this emergency relase 0.9.4. Windows installer and zipfiles are up and running. Mac and Linux versions still needs a bit more time.

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bforartists Version 0.9.3 released

Bforartists 0.9.3 is released. The windows binarires can now be found in the download section. I cannot say though when the Linux and Mac versions will follow. The download is here: http://www.bforartists.de/content/download Release Note can be found here: http://www.bforartists.de/wiki/bforartistsreleasenotev093 The … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Blender Nodes Icons Panel addon – new version 0.9.5

The nodes icons panel provides you with icon buttons for the tool shelf in the Node editor. The first version was incomplete, it covered just the materials. This version covers now all tabs and cases in the Node editor for … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bforartists 0.9.2 released

New version of Bforartists available. The download can as usual be found in the download section: http://www.bforartists.de/content/download More info can be found in the Release Note: http://www.bforartists.de/wiki/bforartistsreleasenotev092 Bforartists Version 0.9.2 is around cleaning up the menus and connecting some loose … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bforartists 0.9.1 released

Bforartists Version 0.9.1 is a bug fix release that fixes some show stoppers. Bforartists did not compile at Linux because of wrong Python version. The addons in the Testing category didn’t show. And quite a few addons didn’t work anymore. … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bforartists Version 0.9.0 released

Blender Fork Bforartists Version 0.9.0 is out Download: http://www.bforartists.de/content/download Release Note: http://www.bforartists.de/wiki/bforartistsreleasenotev090 Version 0.9.0 brings the features of Blender 2.78 C to Bforartists. Wich is a big step towards version 1.0. Just some minor changes and rearrangements are missing now … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

New Blender Addon – Align View Buttons

The Align View Buttons addon installs a buttonbar to switch between the different views in Blender. Download, 12 Kb: http://www.reinerstilesets.de/blender/align_view_buttons.zip Project page with further instructions can be found here: http://www.reinerstilesets.de/anderes/blender-addons/2017-align-view-buttons/

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Server Upgrade

The server is under an upgrade, and will be temporary down in the next few hours. So don’t worry when you cannot reach the page. We will be back soon. EDIT, the task is done, the page is running at … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment

Bfoartists Dark Theme for Blender

I have created a new dark default theme for Bforartists since there were quite a few people who disliked the current blueish default theme. The standard dark theme from Bforartists also works in Blender. So i put it online here … Continue reading

Posted in Allgemein | Leave a comment